Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Moderators: John, Sharon, Fossil, Lucky Poet, crusty_bint, Jazza, dazza

Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Postby Mori » Wed Apr 11, 2012 11:50 pm

Southside Film Festival

http://www.southsidefilmfestival.net/

The 2012 Southside Film Festival will run from Friday 18 May to Sunday 20 May across Glasgow's Southside.

Image


Image
User avatar
Mori
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 3434
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 1:05 pm
Location: Glasgow

Re: Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Postby Dexter St. Clair » Thu Apr 12, 2012 6:13 pm

There are fuck all details about what's on at next month's South side Festival so I would not bother clicking on the link till someone checks the site and then notifies us.
"I before E, except after C" works in most cases but there are exceptions.
User avatar
Dexter St. Clair
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 6252
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 9:54 pm

Re: Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Postby gap74 » Thu Apr 12, 2012 8:38 pm

Ah, this must be the thing I agreed last week to do a talk on Southside Cinemas for, so there's one event I know is going on!
User avatar
gap74
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 1532
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 12:33 am

Re: Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Postby Mori » Sun May 06, 2012 12:55 am

http://www.southsidefilmfestival.net/

Link to the programe now been uploaded since 1st may.

Image
User avatar
Mori
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 3434
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 1:05 pm
Location: Glasgow

Re: Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Postby Mori » Fri May 11, 2012 6:15 pm

User avatar
Mori
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 3434
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 1:05 pm
Location: Glasgow

Re: Southside Film Festival 18-20 May

Postby Mori » Thu May 17, 2012 4:06 pm

User avatar
Mori
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 3434
Joined: Wed May 04, 2005 1:05 pm
Location: Glasgow


Return to Forum Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron