Stencil Art

Moderators: John, Sharon, Fossil, Lucky Poet, crusty_bint, Jazza, dazza

Postby Fossil » Sat Jun 25, 2005 8:16 am

Image

Fossil
Bum tit tit bum tit tit play yer hairy banjo
User avatar
Fossil
-
-
 
Posts: 12311
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:07 am
Location: Pitt Street

Postby Fossil » Sun Jul 24, 2005 6:10 pm

Image

Fossil
Bum tit tit bum tit tit play yer hairy banjo
User avatar
Fossil
-
-
 
Posts: 12311
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:07 am
Location: Pitt Street

Postby mrlipring » Sun Jul 31, 2005 12:25 am

Sorry if these have already been posted. I took the photos ages ago, but i've been organising my photos and came across 'em again tonight. It's what saturdays are for. *sigh*

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
mrlipring
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 7:40 pm
Location: The Royal Burgh

Greatest artist of them all?

Postby ronan » Fri Aug 05, 2005 10:57 am

ronan
First Stripe
First Stripe
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue May 31, 2005 3:39 pm
Location: Clydebank

Postby Vladimir » Fri Aug 05, 2005 11:39 am

Thats a great idea :D
User avatar
Vladimir
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 1830
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Confédération Générale du Travail

Postby Fossil » Fri Aug 05, 2005 1:44 pm

excellent 8)

Fossil
Bum tit tit bum tit tit play yer hairy banjo
User avatar
Fossil
-
-
 
Posts: 12311
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:07 am
Location: Pitt Street

Postby Fossil » Sat Oct 01, 2005 12:56 pm

Image

F
Bum tit tit bum tit tit play yer hairy banjo
User avatar
Fossil
-
-
 
Posts: 12311
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:07 am
Location: Pitt Street

Postby mrlipring » Sat Oct 01, 2005 9:05 pm

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
mrlipring
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 7:40 pm
Location: The Royal Burgh

Postby Fossil » Sun Oct 23, 2005 9:38 pm

Liz Taylor

Image

F
Bum tit tit bum tit tit play yer hairy banjo
User avatar
Fossil
-
-
 
Posts: 12311
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:07 am
Location: Pitt Street

Postby DVF » Mon Dec 26, 2005 8:19 pm

Just found this:

http://www.variant.randomstate.org/22texts/Edge.html

Must have been quite interesting since I managed to read the whole article, (and that doesn't happen very often :D ).

Talks about stencil art in Glasgow, Rogue One etc.
The hill goes up and down.
User avatar
DVF
Second Stripe
Second Stripe
 
Posts: 329
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 5:35 pm
Location: Clydebank

Postby Fossil » Sat Feb 18, 2006 10:06 pm

Image
User avatar
Fossil
-
-
 
Posts: 12311
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 12:07 am
Location: Pitt Street

Postby HollowHorn » Fri Mar 31, 2006 12:17 am

Image
User avatar
HollowHorn
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: Mon May 23, 2005 9:59 pm
Location: Paisley

Postby HollowHorn » Mon Apr 10, 2006 9:24 pm

Image

Image
User avatar
HollowHorn
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: Mon May 23, 2005 9:59 pm
Location: Paisley

Postby Vladimir » Wed Apr 12, 2006 9:58 pm

All in Aberdeen...

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Vladimir
Third Stripe
Third Stripe
 
Posts: 1830
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 9:40 am
Location: Confédération Générale du Travail

Postby macca734 » Wed Apr 12, 2006 10:58 pm

Modern Fossil wrote:Image

Fossil


Exceptional.

But, the Rogue One jets just became my new desktop.
Sui Generis
User avatar
macca734
Second Stripe
Second Stripe
 
Posts: 344
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: G1

PreviousNext

Return to Hidden Glasgow Projects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests