Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Just settling injemjem 1   Sat Aug 03, 2002 3:18 pm
Second Stripejim 315
Glasgow
Fri Aug 16, 2002 12:21 pm
Third Stripeduncan 1150
Glasgow
Tue Aug 27, 2002 9:54 am
crocket 0   Thu Sep 19, 2002 2:21 pm
parappa 0   Thu Sep 26, 2002 7:32 pm
dressin' goon queen 0   Sun Sep 29, 2002 1:23 am
so3003 0 Thu Oct 17, 2002 4:23 pm
Third Stripebcuk10 402
NORTH GLASGOW
Wed Oct 23, 2002 12:06 am
jan 0   Tue Nov 12, 2002 8:12 am
Just settling inPanic 2
Australia
Sat Nov 23, 2002 3:38 am
Third StripeBlueboy 554
Glasgow
Sun Dec 15, 2002 4:31 pm
Third StripeJayKay 1440   Wed Dec 18, 2002 4:29 pm
Second Stripegermistonguy 130   Sun Dec 29, 2002 2:49 am
Just settling inmaikeru 2
Glasgow
Thu Jan 09, 2003 5:08 pm
indigenous ijonous 0
Botanic Gardens, Glasgow
Fri Jan 10, 2003 2:51 pm
Second StripeTarger 179
Ontario,Canada
Fri Jan 10, 2003 9:20 pm
Busy bunnyscott 11
bristol - england
Fri Jan 17, 2003 7:22 pm
Just settling inbattles 8   Wed Jan 22, 2003 8:05 pm
Ninjalicious 0
Toronto
Tue Jan 28, 2003 8:42 pm
360 0   Thu Jan 30, 2003 1:08 pm
RBSBUK 0
Glasgow
Sun Feb 02, 2003 10:53 pm
Busy bunnyStuart 10
Ayrshire
Mon Feb 03, 2003 9:06 pm
Jamie 0   Tue Feb 04, 2003 3:03 pm
Just settling injohnybags 5
lanark
Tue Feb 11, 2003 1:40 pm
ipa 0   Tue Feb 25, 2003 2:48 pm